the soundtrack of my life…

I…

Posted on: January 25, 2008

I am only one woman.

I want to be happy

I have dyslexia, for real.

I wish I had enough money to repay my mom for everything she’s ever given me.

I hate fake people.

I fear something happening to my mom.

I hear dead people, lol. Wait that was I see dead people…dah well.

I search for new music on a constant basis.

I wonder what my future holds.

I regret not telling them how I was feeling…

I love my inner circle.

I ache after dance class.

I always think about 3 people.

I usually keep my feelings bottled up.

I am not perfect.

I dance in front of my bathroom mirror all the time.

I sing loudly in the car.

I never like sitting in traffic.

I rarely get lost.

I cry in the middle of the night.

I am not always right, even though I hate to admit it.

I lose my mind periodically.

I’m confused when I talk to certain people.

I need to be accepted.

I should stop blaming myself when things go wrong.

1 Response to "I…"

I did this meme a while back. It’s definitely a good one to try. And I sing loudly in the car too!

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
