the soundtrack of my life…

25th Anniversary of Thriller

Posted on: February 5, 2008

I’m super excited that Thriller is being released on February 11th to commemorate the 25th Anniversary of it’s original release…here’s a snippet of some of the bonus material from the cd.

And of course I had to put up one of the greatest videos EVER — Thriller. I remember the first time I saw it…I was at one of my friend’s houses and a bunch of us were sitting in her den watching the TV intently. No one was making a sound because we were all in awe of what we were seeing. All of a sudden, her father runs in the room, growling with a wolf mask on…we were scared shitless!!! Even after her father traumatizing us, we wanted to watch the video over and over again because it was that great….

1 Response to "25th Anniversary of Thriller"

Me sorry…but I can’t give MJ no more of my ends. Why? Cuz I think he molested them kids and I can’t knowingly put money in his pockets. He got plenty from me back in the day. LOL! I feel the same way about R-ruh Kel.ly.

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
