the soundtrack of my life…

Hot, Young Tenders

Posted on: February 21, 2008

I’ll admit it — I have a “thing” for a few young stars. Sure sometimes it makes me feel like a child predator, I mean I’m not going to actually go after these boys like some boy-crazy teeny bopper…but you have to admit, they are easy on the eyes!

The original Hot, Young Tender is, and will always be, Chris Brown. (How can you not love him???)

cbrownpeoplemostbeautifas5.jpg

In close second is Corbin Bleu…(I think it’s the hair)

Corbin Bleu

My newest H.Y.T. is Tahj Mowry (yes, Tia and Tamara’s little brother aka The Smart Guy)…he’s all growed up now!

Tahj Mowry

Who are your Hot, Young Tenders??

16 Responses to "Hot, Young Tenders"

chris brown… yum.

MiMi- you know my hot young tenders are not any of these teeny boppers. The PYT (you know who) is the only one I can think of! I much prefer an older man.

Please you broads are all the same. Money outweighs everything else when it comes to men. I’m 18 but I got $200,000 in the bank and more on the way. Am I still too young????

Oh girl how do you NOT love some Chris Brown???
Other than that I love those boys from Gossip Girl, even though they are prettier than I am LOL!

I love me some Corbin. I have a friend who looks like him 🙂

I’m gonna cast my votes for Chris Breezie and Bow Wow. I’m embarrassed to say that aloud.

who the hell is Corbin? And I don’t think the puppy was needed in the Chris Brown photo. I also love how he says that his “growing pains” were when in school girls would call him a pretty boy, and he “just let it go.” What a tough ordeal to go through Chris! You’re one tough cookie!

apollocreed – Corbin was in High School Musical — he’s got that Disney money! LOL Man, being called a pretty boy HAD to be hard, I mean imagine the torture he endured…ha ha ha ha

Trey Songz and Mario…

Eb – I’ll tell you, I wasn’t one for Mario, until I saw him walking down the street…I had to do a double take…

[…] out on stage to wild out…and who was the first guy that I noticed??? None other than my #1 HYT — CHRIS BROWN!!!!! I turned into a groupie for a moment, like in retrospect I […]

i love Tahj Mowri!! he mmyyynn LOL

nd his yuger bruva=D

definitely tahj mowry…..soo sexi!!!!!………………..i cnt stand chris brown……get him otta here

i see all the celebrity guys but,guys Corbin is SSSSSSSSSSSSuper HHHHHHHHHHot.for me he’s like every gals dream and comin’ to Chris,he’s taken’

THAT NASTY BUT I GUESS THAT
HOW YALL IS WEN U DONT A YONGE

THAT NASTY BUT I GUESS
THAT HOW YALL IS WEN
U DONT HAVE A YOUNG LADIE
AROUND
P.S. I HOPE THIS AINT TRUE AND I SHOLD HOPE CHRIS BROWN DIDNT SAY THIS OUT OF HIS MOUTH.

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
