the soundtrack of my life…

PSA

Posted on: February 25, 2008

Everyone be sure to watch “A Raisin in the Sun” tonight on ABC at 8pm/ET.

alg_raisin.jpg

2 Responses to "PSA"

Suprisingly, I was in a series of excerpts from this play in college. Yep. That pasty little thing in my picture played Audra’s role. And an even more transluscent Irish kid stood in Diddy’s shoes. We were more “Potato In The Sun” than anything else.

Can’t lie. I thought “Sean Puffy Diddy Daddy Combs” was fantastic. And Uncle Jesse was pretty slimy. I was really impressed. I hope they make this available for purchase via th abc.com store. I really liked it.

callmekp – HA HA HA not “Potato in The Sun,” that’s absolutely hi-larious!

I thought Mr. Combs did a good job, myself. I mean he’s not a seasoned actor, but his performance was a lot better than expected. Kudos to Diddy and the rest of the cast!

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
