the soundtrack of my life…

Chocolat

Posted on: March 17, 2008

I absolutely LOVE this movie!

 chocolat.jpg

The movie is great on it’s own, but the fact that Johnny Depp looks so HOTT in it is an added bonus!! LOL

5 Responses to "Chocolat"

ah! i love that movie too. so good.

I love this movie too

Hmm looks interesting. I got to check this movie out.

I just got out of the shower, now I think I need to get back in after seeing those pics….whew!! Breathtaking.

i’ve seen this movie like 7 times! i still cant get enuf of Johnny Depp, ths guy is hot especially in this movie a must c if u hvnt seen it, jst wait for the part whr he plays the guitar, the last part at the end of the movie……. i dont hv to say anythin

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
