the soundtrack of my life…

Things that make you go hmmm…

Posted on: April 3, 2008

Here are a few observations that I made after another entertaining evening of television:

  • As addictive as Flavor of Love is, no one should be surprised by the coonery that is Flavor Flav.  Flav has always been pretty coontastic…just turn to MTVJamz and it’s Yo! MTV Raps tribute.  I caught a vintage performance from Flav and the rest of Public Enemy and this fool was wiggling around like his leg was broken and changing his sunglasses every 3 seconds.  Granted that he was under the influence back then, but it’s probably still in his system today.flav.jpg
  • ANTM really needs to stop showing Saliesha’s “My Life as a Covergirl” during commercial breaks.  She is boring and talks like she has no interest in modeling at all.  I agree with Babs on this on: “I think she is ready for the Chadwicks of Boston catalogue!”
    chadwicks.jpg
  • I love watching the Real World, but is it just me or are the seasons getting worse as the years go on.  Like I’m not thrilled about this Hollywood cast…but I am shocked that there are THREE black people this season! (Yeah ole girl in the blue dress is black!) rwhollywoodcast.jpg (However what the hell is up with homegirl’s hair???)briana.jpg
  • Though it wasn’t on last night, The Real Housewives of New York is the greatest show ever!  I wish it came on everyday!  (Thanks KRF for putting me onto this show!)alg_real-housewives.jpg
6 Responses to "Things that make you go hmmm…"

that guy in the red shirt from the new real world is fucking scary looking.

Apollocreed — yeah, he is. He almost looks like he stuck his finger in an electric socket!

The Real Housewives really is wondiferous. I’ve decided to find a single Duke, I think Duchess Kim R works well………

you know i keep forgetting to watch Housewives and that show on fx, the riches…i’mma need to write these down on a post it…lol

Are those supposed to be braids in her hair? Yucky!

LMAO and thank you for pointing out the other 3rd black person on the show. I was very confused for a second.

I love the real housewives but I can never seem to catch. Thank God for marathons.

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
