the soundtrack of my life…

I’ve been tagged! Twice! (Scratch that — Thrice!)

Posted on: April 21, 2008

I was tagged by The True Urban Queen and the 2 Ditzy Broads AND pretty.hip. Since I was tagged twice three times, I guess that means that I have to do twice the work, doesn’t it? Dang nabit! (I ain’t doin’ another one!)

The rules are the following:
1. Link the person who has tagged you.
2. Mention the rules in your blog.
3. Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours.
4. Tag 6 following bloggers by linking them.
5. Leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they’ve been tagged.

  1. I can’t balance myself on my left leg.
  2. I don’t like when I’m not the first person to read a magazine that I bought.
  3. I think most things would taste better with either bacon or pepperoni, or both!
  4. I write with my left hand, but I do most everything else right-handed.
  5. I remember the birthdays of friends from elementary school.
  6. When I get home in the evening from work, I spend most of my time being a computer geek and watching Vh1 reality shows.
  7. I flip between Vh1Soul, MTVJams and MTVtr3s between the hours of 4pm and 8pm everyday.
  8. I’m addicted to finding the original songs that are sampled in hip hop songs.
  9. I talk to myself on occasion. I don’t usually answer back though.
  10. There are days when I want to be like Kimora Lee Simmons, only not so crazy.
  11. I can remember everything about a few people, but there are a couple of people that I can’t remember conversations we had 5 minutes ago…
  12. I think I could live on salads (with bacon of course!), York Peppermint Pattie ice cream from Baskin Robbins and fresh McDonald’s french fries…

Ok — FRM, Apollocreed, A.Tiara, Brran1, Coop, Eb, Alleged Ringleader, and Tiff, it’s your turn! YOU’RE IT!

5 Responses to "I’ve been tagged! Twice! (Scratch that — Thrice!)"

Um yes most things taste better with bacon and pepperoni!!!

ahh, you’re trying to drag me back to my blog! I was trying to ignore it 🙂

LOL!! i talk to myself too…and most times i do answer back

I talk to myself and answer. (someone has to give me the info I need).
I can’t even remember the names of the friends I had in elementary school.
I am starting my own business just so I can go Kimora.

I was realllllly going to pretend I didn’t see this but… grr.

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
