the soundtrack of my life…

The Karma Test

Posted on: April 24, 2008

Apparently I’m in a “personality test-taking” mood today. I guess it helps me avoid things that I should be doing (i.e. work.) I think I may be slightly addicted to doing them, but the results are always so true for me!

Take this test!

People with a caring nature have an uncanny ability to anticipate and meet the needs of others around them. This nurturing quality has helped them earn their karma up to this point. Their thoughtfulness strengthens their current relationships and suggests that such kindnesses will be repaid to them some time in the future. Through their concerted efforts to express how much they care, they generate good karma for themselves and the universe.

1 Response to "The Karma Test"

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
