the soundtrack of my life…

Muy Random

Posted on: May 1, 2008

My cell phone is operating on bootleg right now and in order to pick up the phone I have to use a Bluetooth earpiece…it makes me feel stupid.

I’m hungry.

Now that’s gangsta, but not in a good way. We should all be worried — read here.

“All the girls standing in the line for the bathroom…”

I can’t wait til the Kanye/Lupe/N.E.R.D (I could do without Rihanna) concert on Sunday night!

“Yesterday I saw a big girl cry…”

Why didn’t I go to the management office to get $7 movie tickets before? They are so worth it!

I want some fun, new kicks. I might have to see what I can find online, that’s where all the funnest shoes are!

Man, I can’t believe Sash will be going to Paraguay for 2 years at the end of the month! I’m glad she’s coming down here to visit in a couple of weeks!

“Come on get up…”

I need to make a new mix to listen to in the car…hmm, what should I put on it?

Who knew that Lil Mama and Raven-Symoné’s albums would be good? In a teeny-bop way, of course.

Damn Bluetooth earpiece! GRR 😦

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
