the soundtrack of my life…

Why I don’t ride the MARTA!

Posted on: May 5, 2008

4 Responses to "Why I don’t ride the MARTA!"

Lol. That’s everyday!!!!

3 Things Lauren…

1.) What language was she speaking?

2.) That couldn’t have been me cuz I woulda shown ol’ girl how we do here in Baltimore.

3.) Who the hell is she gonna press charges on? How the hell you gonna go from insultin somebody to bustin a freestyle? What is this? American Idol the MARTA edition.

toshspice — you ain’t neva lied! I usually only ride the MARTA to stuff during the day at the GA Dome or to the airport, and it never fails that something crazy happens. The last time I was on there some teenage drag queen went OFF on some girl I wanted to laugh, but I didn’t want he/she to turn it’s fabulous anger on me! LOL

brran — 1) She was speaking ATL, you’ll get to learn it soon enough LOL
2) I ain’t even gonna lie, I would’ve been ole girl gettin’ the camera phone video. Then textin’ all my friends like “ya’ll ain’t gonna believe what I just saw on the MARTA!” LMAO
3) I’m guessing she’s gonna press charges on the old lady, then the “guy from Glenwood who raped her,” then whoever took her hat and doo-rag (even though she took her own hat off and the doo-rag was hanging onto her weave)

that lil chick need her behind whooped… I would have loved to see it from the other angle though so I could see the ladies’ face… My grandma dont play that mess… she would have slapped the mess out of that chick

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
