the soundtrack of my life…

Why is it…

Posted on: May 9, 2008

…that when someone needs you to do something for them, they wait until the last possible minute to ask you to do it THEN they get mad because you have other plans???

I’m just sayin’ though, you knew you needed my help 24 hours ago, you should’ve called then and I might not have planned something and been able to help yo ass out!

Don’t call me 30 minutes AFTER you needed me to do something frustrated and pissed because you are in panic mode.

1 Response to "Why is it…"

Remember this phrase-

Poor planning on your part does not constitute an emergency on my part.

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
