the soundtrack of my life…

This is gonna make me sound like a dirty ol’ woman…

Posted on: June 3, 2008

…but I’ll be damned if Romeo (aka Lil Romeo) ain’t lookin’ damn good these days!  Like I know I’ve mentioned my love for Hot Young Tenders previously, but they are just poppin’ up all over, I can’t help it!

5 Responses to "This is gonna make me sound like a dirty ol’ woman…"

OMG I can’t believe that is him! he DOES look damn good!
DAMN I feel old!

lol yea he does look kinda good lol. but i need him to grow up a lil more tho lol

hahah… I am soo mad at you for this but he has grown to be quite the handsome little thing

He was the cutest little boy, Im suprised that he grew into a good looking young man. Often times, it doesnt work that way! I agree with a.tiara, give him a few more years and he’ll be a knockout.

OMG your soooooooo not alone. I got one worse for you, I was watching Sweet 16 and Al B Sure’s son….I was like..hmmm….was he turning 16 or 18? I felt terrible!! LOL!!!!

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
