the soundtrack of my life…

She’s Got The Look

Posted on: June 5, 2008

This has to be the greatest show EVER!  It debuted last night on TVLand.  It’s basically America’s Next Top Model for women over 35.  Take a look at a few of the contestants:

Tanya is a mother of FIVE!

I had NO IDEA she was 50 before she said it.  Even the judges were amazed at her age!

6 Responses to "She’s Got The Look"

Celeste looks so good. I can’t believe she is 50.
I have seen the previews for this. I might have to tune in.

black dont crack baby… she looks amazing at 50

I agree. I know black women in their 70’s that don’t look a day over 50. We age well.

btw, I tagged you for a meme. 🙂

Bahia is beautiful! I haven’t had a chance to see an episode yet but I’ve seen plenty of the commercials and i’m glad they finally decided to do a show like this.

wow! i hope I look like celeste when I’m 50. That’s crazy!!!

Visiting from Bab’s spot…this show is absolutely what TV should be about. Love the way they show women (especially real, aging women) in a positive and beautiful light!

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
