the soundtrack of my life…

Blah.

Posted on: July 9, 2008

I’ve been in a pretty blah mood for the last week or so. I’m not a 100% me, if you know what I mean.

Hence, why I haven’t really posted much.

It’s not that I don’t have stuff that I could post, I just don’t have the umph to sit and write. It sucks because I have a few good ideas — they are kinda deep too.

Maybe I’ll get it together one of these days.

Hell, I really don’t have a choice, next week one of my friends from back home is coming to visit, which I’m super excited about…

Dah well.

7 Responses to "Blah."

I go through those phases as well. Sometimes I dont even want to open up my firefox in the AM.

lol I feel you on the blah mood. Sometimes I feel like “you know what if you werent here then you aint gonna know about it”. Hang in there girlie:-)

Have fun and take all the time you need. Blogging does get a bit tedious at times.

I could definitely relate this this!!!

I can relate, especially having a blog! It will pass, we all go through those days and phases.

I know how you feel… Take some time off & we’ll be here when you get back!

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
