the soundtrack of my life…

75% back to me…

Posted on: July 15, 2008

…and about 6lbs. lighter! 🙂

I’m not at 100% just yet but I’m feeling much better. I’ll be all good by Thursday because one of my close friends from back home is coming to visit me. I don’t get many visitors, I usually am the one who visits my friends so I’m always super excited when I do have someone come to the A specifically to hang with me.

A couple of weeks ago Babs O’Leary mentioned she was doing the Fat Smash Diet. She asked her readers if they wanted to join her and I decided to smash with her, sort of. I haven’t bought the book, but did read up on the basic “rules” and have basically gone vegetarian (ironically, I was planning on giving up meat for a while the day that Babs mentioned the Fat Smash Diet on her blog.) So far, all is going well. I’ve dropped a little weight and I feel pretty good. I’ve only had one day over the weekend that was a “cheat” day, and even then I was good.

2 Responses to "75% back to me…"

Good for you… I couldnt do it… I boycott anything with the word diet in it…but glad to hear its working for oyu

Congrats on you.
I am trying to go meatless. Just for reasons of health.
I haven’t completely stopped eating it. I’m going to try and get there.

Have fun with your friend. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
