the soundtrack of my life…

Happy Birthday to Me!!

Posted on: September 27, 2008

Yes, yes ya’ll!  It’s a holiday today!

The annual celebration of the day that the world was graced with my presence!  🙂

I take celebrating my birthday seriously and usually celebrate for weeks or months…and this year is no different!  I’m going to be keeping the party going through mid-November!

What’s that number 1 zodiac sign? LIBRA!

I said, what’s that number 1 zodiac sign? LIBRA!

Is it Aries? NO! Is it Leo? NO! Is it Scorpio? NO!

Go, Lauren, it’s ya birthday…IT’S YOUR BIRTHDAY!

*If you’re in the A, I’m gonna be partying at Utopia tonight…come holla at ya girl!*

7 Responses to "Happy Birthday to Me!!"

Happy Birthday, Kitten!!

Happy Birthday! Live it up.

Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy Birthday!!!! And many more.

happy (late) birthday!

@everyone Thanks for all the birthday wishes! I appreciate it!

happy belated!

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
