the soundtrack of my life…

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

Posted on: October 31, 2008

In honor of this day, you know I had to post the “Thriller” video!  This has got to be my favorite video EVER! (FYI – the video automatically starts playing.)

It always reminds me of when I was in elementary school and a bunch of us were over a my friend’s house, silently watching the video as we did every year.  All of a sudden, we heard growling from behind us and turned around, only to be scared shitless by my friend’s father wearing a wolf mask looking just like Michael’s from the video!  Needless to say, we all were pretty traumatized — a couple of people were ready to call their parents and a few people were left in tears!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

1 Response to "HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!"

I agree with you! best video EVER!

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
