the soundtrack of my life…

On point…

Posted on: December 2, 2008

Here’s what my horoscope for today is:

You are entering a phase where you are ready to put your ambition aside in favor of pursuing your social goals. You are getting along well with others right now, and this is a harmony that you should be in no hurry to end. Being with other people is very rewarding to you right now, and you truly value the people you’re surrounded by. So the idea of getting to know them even better should be quite appealing. Today you should pull back on your work and just focus on fun.

Just today, I made plans for dinner with my best friend, because I felt like it had been too long since we’ve had B-Lauren time.  Also in the next couple of weeks, I’ve got a lot of social commitments that are popping up and that I’m so looking forward towards.  It’s looking like it’s gonna be another crazy busy month!

Side note: Can someone tell me where 2008 has gone?  I’m totally trippin’ that I’ll be going home to DC for Christmas in just over 2 weeks…

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
