the soundtrack of my life…

Incomplete

Posted on: December 9, 2008

Ok, please just go along with me on this one… (you should know that this is gonna be EXTREMELY random if I had to start off with a disclaimer! LMAO)

So yesterday, I was folding some clothes and watching MTV Jams (as I do often) and all of a sudden this video comes on:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Incomplete“, posted with vodpod

Yep, that’s right. That’s the video for Sisqo’s Incomplete.  Now this was not the first time that I’ve seen that video, but for some reason, this was the first time that all of these questions popped into my head ALL.AT.ONCE!  And what did I do?  You guessed it, ran right over to my laptop to blog about it! LOL

  1. Why did Sisqo feel the need to squint his eyes all the damn time?  I mean did he think it made him look sexxy?  Because I just think it looks like he just got his eyes dilated and needs to put on some sunglasses…
  2. Why did those photos of him and Diamond look SO extra fake?  Especially that one where he was standing behind her with his hand on her shoulder.  Like that was supposed to give the illusion that he was towering over her…yeah, right! SMH
  3. Am I the only one wondering why he was on that big ass bed, in his Timbs???  Kneegrow gitcho feet off my bed!
  4. Clearly, he was not walking that dog, that dog was walking him!  That sucka was damn near bigger than him on all fours, imagine if he tried to play with Sisqo just standing on his hind legs?
  5. And giving a bottle to that white tiger? Get the fuck outta here with that bullshit! Yet again, another animal that could have his way with Sisqo’s munchkin ass!

Umm…ok, I’m done.  I feel much better now that I’ve gotten that off my chest!

And now back to your regularly scheduled program…LMAO

2 Responses to "Incomplete"

This makes me miss middle school! LOL

I’m going to go watch the thong song right now. hahaha

lmao @ your recollection of the video… this is still my jam though… this album was a banger… say what you want to say about Sisquo now but this album still gets a couple rotations a year in my crib

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
