the soundtrack of my life…

Life…

Posted on: March 12, 2009

You ever just feel like you should be doing more with you life?

I know I do…and that’s how I’m feeling these days.

Don’t get it twisted. I’m not depressed or anything.

I’m quite happy with my life right now.  I have a great family and a great group of friends around me, who no matter how crazy they are, I wouldn’t trade them for anything!

I guess I just feel like there’s something else that I should be doing.

Hmm…I wonder what though?

5 Responses to "Life…"

I certainly know the feeling. I can’t quite pinpoint what, but there’s an inkling that I need to be involved in something. I’ll sit back and pray about it and see what comes of the feeling.

Exactly. I know there is something else I should be doing, it’s just what?

You think it’s time to start thinking about family of your own?

No, it’s not time to start thinking about a family of my own. I’m cool on that one LOL I’m still very content on being a free spirit, like I said I’m happy, but I just feel like there’s gotta be something else…

In what category are you wanting more out of life with? Community? Spiritual? Travel? Intellect? Check that list of things you wanna do before 30. There is plenty enough inspiration!

Hmm…good idea. It has been a while since I’ve looked at my list…

I feel like that a lot. I think we just have to do what we can…we’ll never be able to do it all. I try to focus on being (and staying) happy 🙂

Tis true. I’m definitely focused on preserving my happy, I just need to figure out how to add to it! 😉

I can totally relate:-)

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Days of my Life

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
page hit counter

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
